Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 1, 2020

 
2020 Spring LHC Small Group Coffees
3/1/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, March 10, 2020

 
LHC Industry Tour: Behavioral Care Center
3/10/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, March 24, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, March 25, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 31, 2020

 
LHC Lunch and Learn: Price Transparency
3/31/2020
Location: Brentwood, Tennessee   
 

Thursday, April 16, 2020

 
 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
LHC Women's Meetup
4/23/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
LHC Industry Tour: Dispensary of Hope
5/5/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

 
Council 25th Anniversary PAST Celebration
6/2/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Thursday, June 4, 2020

 
 

Thursday, June 11, 2020

 
LHC Summer Reception
6/11/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 
LHC Health Care 101
6/11/2020
Location: Nashville, Tennessee   
 

Thursday, December 3, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Nashville Health Care Council | 211 Commerce Street | Suite 100 | Nashville, TN 37201 | 615.743.3140 | info@healthcarecouncil.com